Things to do

Things to do


Akademia Brewing Company: http://akademiabc.com/

The Classic Center: https://classiccenter.com/

Clarke County Leisure Services: http://www.athensclarkecounty.com/148/Leisure-Services

The Foundry: http://thefoundryathens.com/

Georgia Museum of Art: http://georgiamuseum.org/

Georgia Theatre: http://www.georgiatheatre.com/

Morton Theatre: http://www.mortontheatre.com/

Oconee County Parks and Rec Dept: www.oconeecounty.com/ocprd/

The Southern Brewing Company: http://www.sobrewco.com/

State Botanical Gardens: http://botgarden.uga.edu/

The Town & Gown: http://townandgownplayers.org/

Washington Farms: http://www.washingtonfarms.net/

40 Watt Club: http://www.40watt.com/

 

Kayaking & Paddle Boarding: 

Big Dogs on the River: http://www.bigdogsontheriver.com/

The Sand Bar: http://www.thesandbarbroadriver.com/

Broad River Outpost: http://www.broadriveroutpost.com/

The Floating Peach: http://www.floatingpeach.com/

Breweries:

Copper Creek Brewing Company: http://www.coppercreekathens.com/

Creature Comforts Brewing Company: http://www.creaturecomfortsbeer.com/

Terrapin Beer Company: http://terrapinbeer.com/